Git ignore BUILD_NOTES.txt from install_deps.sh.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 22 Nov 2015 23:01:09 +0000 (00:01 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Nov 2015 19:17:02 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
.gitignore

index b172c44..7acac98 100644 (file)
@@ -22,6 +22,7 @@ Desktop.ini
 # commonly used paths in blender
 /blender.bin
 /user-config.py
+/BUILD_NOTES.txt
 
 # local patches
 /*.patch