Fix T37442: Disabled uiList would "freeze" Blender when trying to drag-resize it.
authormont29 <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:30:48 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
committermont29 <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sat, 16 Nov 2013 10:32:32 +0000 (11:32 +0100)
For now, simply disable drag-resize for disabled uiLists!

source/blender/editors/interface/interface_handlers.c

index 903a5e724994b34e8362df0f9a5a5cfa9ec3b484..bb129c1ec9fb89611c5d4d14b10bdc4e5de7ad76 100644 (file)
@@ -6785,7 +6785,7 @@ static int ui_handle_list_event(bContext *C, const wmEvent *event, ARegion *ar)
                is_over_dragbut = true;
        }
 
-       if (is_over_dragbut && type == LEFTMOUSE && val == KM_PRESS) {
+       if (is_over_dragbut && type == LEFTMOUSE && val == KM_PRESS && !(but->flag & UI_BUT_DISABLED)) {
                uiHandleButtonData *data;
                int *size = (int *)but->poin;