Revert "Fix T42222"
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:10:07 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 29 Oct 2014 10:11:51 +0000 (11:11 +0100)
This reverts commit 507712db3fd7aa7bb903f6860f5a4eb29aa2be02.

Error was quite an old compiler, which had further warnings/errors.

Old compilers can just have this defined in BLI_math

source/blender/editors/interface/view2d_ops.c

index a396893f8f20c84c45a9501c5f18abeeae9809d7..2b84c0678ae3f309f70cd6d4cddc8a7729d75649 100644 (file)
@@ -1726,7 +1726,7 @@ static void scroller_activate_apply(bContext *C, wmOperator *op)
        temp = vsm->fac * vsm->delta;
 
        /* round to pixel */
-       temp = floorf(temp / vsm->fac_round + 0.5f) * vsm->fac_round;
+       temp = roundf(temp / vsm->fac_round) * vsm->fac_round;
        
        /* type of movement */
        switch (vsm->zone) {