Cycles tests: Don't proint braces for empty status
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Oct 2017 14:58:37 +0000 (19:58 +0500)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 11 Oct 2017 07:36:18 +0000 (12:36 +0500)
tests/python/cycles_render_tests.py

index 2122150467c4bbbaae69b3e3fab19327283e6b18..731996df8ef7a20bc0b45b0365c325a4dc322246 100755 (executable)
@@ -43,7 +43,8 @@ def print_message(message, type=None, status=''):
         status_text = "  FAILED  "
     else:
         status_text = status
-    print("[{}]" . format(status_text), end="")
+    if status_text:
+        print("[{}]" . format(status_text), end="")
     print(COLORS.ENDC, end="")
     print(" {}" . format(message))
     sys.stdout.flush()