Fix T43408: Putting steps and keys properties into an inactive sublayout
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:06:45 +0000 (09:06 +0100)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 08:09:07 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
based on the interpolate property does not make any sense at all.

These settings are still totally confusing - this code has not been
touched since 2009 at least! Go figure ...

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_view3d_toolbar.py

index ad2362ff8d6a110449d38d4ce5f6df4bc5f1dd8e..4b4599bb28ae56789dd263434454eda63b988fdd 100644 (file)
@@ -881,10 +881,8 @@ class VIEW3D_PT_tools_brush(Panel, View3DPaintPanel):
                 col.prop(brush, "count")
                 col = layout.column()
                 col.prop(settings, "use_default_interpolate")
-                sub = col.column(align=True)
-                sub.active = settings.use_default_interpolate
-                sub.prop(brush, "steps", slider=True)
-                sub.prop(settings, "default_key_count", slider=True)
+                col.prop(brush, "steps", slider=True)
+                col.prop(settings, "default_key_count", slider=True)
             elif tool == 'LENGTH':
                 layout.prop(brush, "length_mode", expand=True)
             elif tool == 'PUFF':