Fix build error on OS X in previous commit, this define should stay.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:38:14 +0000 (00:38 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Feb 2016 23:41:32 +0000 (00:41 +0100)
extern/bullet2/patches/blender.patch
extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btScalar.h

index 6bbb683..f67d691 100644 (file)
@@ -216,19 +216,6 @@ index 4854f37..9095c59 100644
  
  #include "BulletCollision/CollisionShapes/btPolyhedralConvexShape.h"
  #include "btConvexPolyhedron.h"
-diff --git a/extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btScalar.h b/extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btScalar.h
-index 0bfd255..2e24676 100644
---- a/extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btScalar.h
-+++ b/extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btScalar.h
-@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ inline int btGetVersion()
-               #define BT_USE_SSE
-               //BT_USE_SSE_IN_API is enabled on Mac OSX by default, because memory is automatically aligned on 16-byte boundaries
-               //if apps run into issues, we will disable the next line
--              #define BT_USE_SSE_IN_API
-+              //#define BT_USE_SSE_IN_API
-         #ifdef BT_USE_SSE
-             // include appropriate SSE level
-             #if defined (__SSE4_1__)
 diff --git a/extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btVector3.cpp b/extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btVector3.cpp
 index e05bdcc..dbcf2b6 100644
 --- a/extern/bullet2/src/LinearMath/btVector3.cpp
index 2e24676..0bfd255 100644 (file)
@@ -179,7 +179,7 @@ inline int  btGetVersion()
                #define BT_USE_SSE
                //BT_USE_SSE_IN_API is enabled on Mac OSX by default, because memory is automatically aligned on 16-byte boundaries
                //if apps run into issues, we will disable the next line
-               //#define BT_USE_SSE_IN_API
+               #define BT_USE_SSE_IN_API
         #ifdef BT_USE_SSE
             // include appropriate SSE level
             #if defined (__SSE4_1__)