Fix T40948: Fill holes fails in certain case
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:29:30 +0000 (04:29 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:30:24 +0000 (04:30 +1000)
source/blender/bmesh/tools/bmesh_edgenet.c

index a08aa6184b5e31f6b9c463e98dbd175ebf517992..1328b81b74604e2c46453048a67688854832b36a 100644 (file)
@@ -393,8 +393,8 @@ static LinkNode *bm_edgenet_path_calc_best(
        if (path == NULL) {
                return NULL;
        }
-       else if (path_cost <= 1) {
-               /* any face that takes 1-2 iterations to find we consider valid */
+       else if (path_cost < 1) {
+               /* any face that takes 1 iteration to find we consider valid */
                return path;
        }
        else {
@@ -465,7 +465,6 @@ void BM_mesh_edgenet(BMesh *bm,
 
        if (use_edge_tag == false) {
                BM_ITER_MESH (e, &iter, bm, BM_EDGES_OF_MESH) {
-                       BM_elem_flag_enable(e, BM_ELEM_TAG);
                        BM_elem_flag_set(e, BM_ELEM_TAG, bm_edge_step_ok(e));
                }
        }