CMake: suppressing indentation warning for extern
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 05:27:48 +0000 (15:27 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 07:16:35 +0000 (17:16 +1000)
extern/CMakeLists.txt

index 58e0c68148b56262e45f65bcba5619c3e6d62a86..b046e9626b60baf24c2fb0fdca90b38ab4d7cf67 100644 (file)
@@ -29,6 +29,14 @@ add_subdirectory(curve_fit_nd)
 # Otherwise we get warnings here that we cant fix in external projects
 remove_strict_flags()
 
+# Not a strict flag, but noisy for code we don't maintain
+if(CMAKE_COMPILER_IS_GNUCC)
+       remove_cc_flag(
+               "-Wmisleading-indentation"
+       )
+endif()
+
+
 add_subdirectory(rangetree)
 add_subdirectory(wcwidth)