Sequencer: add frame-jump to menu
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Mar 2016 23:57:40 +0000 (10:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Mar 2016 00:02:14 +0000 (11:02 +1100)
release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_sequencer.py

index 0819d2b34b6a988d83667feb2bb19b583bb0d0ce..fbbcae592bb49d2fad7db29330f77ddb9d0bd933 100644 (file)
@@ -295,6 +295,24 @@ class SEQUENCER_MT_frame(Menu):
         layout.operator("anim.previewrange_clear")
         layout.operator("anim.previewrange_set")
 
+        layout.separator()
+
+        props = layout.operator("sequencer.strip_jump", text="Jump to Previous Strip")
+        props.next = False
+        props.center = False
+        props = layout.operator("sequencer.strip_jump", text="Jump to Next Strip")
+        props.next = True
+        props.center = False
+
+        layout.separator()
+
+        props = layout.operator("sequencer.strip_jump", text="Jump to Previous Strip (Center)")
+        props.next = False
+        props.center = True
+        props = layout.operator("sequencer.strip_jump", text="Jump to Next Strip (Center)")
+        props.next = True
+        props.center = True
+
 
 class SEQUENCER_MT_add(Menu):
     bl_label = "Add"