Outliner Python UI cleanup: remove KEYMAPS
authorDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:44:38 +0000 (12:44 -0200)
committerDalai Felinto <dfelinto@gmail.com>
Fri, 19 Jan 2018 14:45:57 +0000 (12:45 -0200)
This was removed since 2013 (ef765b360675). It should have been removed back
then from the UI file too.

release/scripts/startup/bl_ui/space_outliner.py

index 731ab3d4b14a615155f01175326eca40b9d8c0a8..4951ef83ad0991baceaa8098b97ad4bf9a881971 100644 (file)
@@ -87,7 +87,7 @@ class OUTLINER_MT_view(Menu):
 
         space = context.space_data
 
-        if space.display_mode not in {'DATABLOCKS', 'USER_PREFERENCES', 'KEYMAPS'}:
+        if space.display_mode not in {'DATABLOCKS', 'USER_PREFERENCES'}:
             layout.prop(space, "use_sort_alpha")
             layout.prop(space, "show_restrict_columns")
             layout.separator()