error in last commit
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 17:57:35 +0000 (04:57 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 13 Jan 2015 18:11:19 +0000 (05:11 +1100)
source/blender/editors/mesh/editmesh_knife.c

index 093ad02b2da640e790e5aeda428ff8e35a9ca836..0a78f29915950a95af423d0b8cde3571dcdbb813 100644 (file)
@@ -1232,6 +1232,9 @@ static BMElem *bm_elem_from_knife_vert(KnifeVert *kfv, KnifeEdge **r_kfe)
        BMElem *ele_test;
        KnifeEdge *kfe = NULL;
 
+       /* vert? */
+       ele_test = (BMElem *)kfv->v;
+
        if (r_kfe || ele_test == NULL) {
                if (kfv->v == NULL) {
                        Ref *ref;
@@ -1245,9 +1248,6 @@ static BMElem *bm_elem_from_knife_vert(KnifeVert *kfv, KnifeEdge **r_kfe)
                }
        }
 
-       /* vert? */
-       ele_test = (BMElem *)kfv->v;
-
        /* edge? */
        if (ele_test == NULL) {
                if (kfe) {
@@ -1255,6 +1255,7 @@ static BMElem *bm_elem_from_knife_vert(KnifeVert *kfv, KnifeEdge **r_kfe)
                }
        }
 
+       /* face? */
        if (ele_test == NULL) {
                if (BLI_listbase_is_single(&kfe->faces)) {
                        ele_test = ((Ref *)kfe->faces.first)->ref;