UI: Add icons for Sculpt mode Topology & Multiplane Scrape tools
authorWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:50:47 +0000 (19:50 +0100)
committerWilliam Reynish <billrey@me.com>
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 18:51:02 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.multiplane_scrape.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.topology.dat [new file with mode: 0644]
source/blender/editors/datafiles/CMakeLists.txt

diff --git a/release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.multiplane_scrape.dat b/release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.multiplane_scrape.dat
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..98a5b3b
Binary files /dev/null and b/release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.multiplane_scrape.dat differ
diff --git a/release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.topology.dat b/release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.topology.dat
new file mode 100644 (file)
index 0000000..0d455dc
Binary files /dev/null and b/release/datafiles/icons/brush.sculpt.topology.dat differ
index 4cc0c865093e1a66d98685df511ac9f64d9bd45b..62bac6433470aae7020217555d89000928298201 100644 (file)
@@ -648,6 +648,7 @@ set_property(GLOBAL PROPERTY ICON_GEOM_NAMES
   brush.sculpt.inflate
   brush.sculpt.layer
   brush.sculpt.mask
+  brush.sculpt.multiplane_scrape
   brush.sculpt.nudge
   brush.sculpt.pinch
   brush.sculpt.pose
@@ -657,6 +658,7 @@ set_property(GLOBAL PROPERTY ICON_GEOM_NAMES
   brush.sculpt.smooth
   brush.sculpt.snake_hook
   brush.sculpt.thumb
+  brush.sculpt.topology
   brush.uv_sculpt.grab
   brush.uv_sculpt.pinch
   brush.uv_sculpt.relax