Install-Deps: Build Boost with iostreams.
authorJeffrey Hoover <italic.rendezvous@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 23:02:20 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Wed, 9 Mar 2016 23:22:45 +0000 (00:22 +0100)
This patch enables libboost_iostreams and bumps the magic number to match.

Reviewers: dingto

Reviewed By: dingto

Subscribers: dingto

Projects: #bf_blender, #platform:_linux

Differential Revision: https://developer.blender.org/D1840

build_files/build_environment/install_deps.sh

index 9b080f72d6ca9e5122f50d383a75bf7bd97578da..d069bfa93ca7fd91ffbc628fe7e6fcc9e1826ce0 100755 (executable)
@@ -670,7 +670,7 @@ NUMPY_SOURCE=( "http://sourceforge.net/projects/numpy/files/NumPy/$NUMPY_VERSION
 
 _boost_version_nodots=`echo "$BOOST_VERSION" | sed -r 's/\./_/g'`
 BOOST_SOURCE=( "http://sourceforge.net/projects/boost/files/boost/$BOOST_VERSION/boost_$_boost_version_nodots.tar.bz2/download" )
-BOOST_BUILD_MODULES="--with-system --with-filesystem --with-thread --with-regex --with-locale --with-date_time --with-wave"
+BOOST_BUILD_MODULES="--with-system --with-filesystem --with-thread --with-regex --with-locale --with-date_time --with-wave --with-iostreams"
 
 OCIO_SOURCE=( "https://github.com/imageworks/OpenColorIO/tarball/v$OCIO_VERSION" )
 
@@ -1090,7 +1090,7 @@ clean_Boost() {
 
 compile_Boost() {
   # To be changed each time we make edits that would modify the compiled result!
-  boost_magic=9
+  boost_magic=10
 
   _init_boost