Fix text and icon positioning issue on high DPI, after recent changes in 32c5f3d.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 03:46:27 +0000 (04:46 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 11 Mar 2017 03:47:22 +0000 (04:47 +0100)
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_widgets.c

index 6e871b8ec9288a3691754af9152457dee23f63b9..76c4eeef0c2646c3206bea0f28e48ecd6a541fdd 100644 (file)
@@ -1554,7 +1554,7 @@ static void widget_draw_text_icon(uiFontStyle *fstyle, uiWidgetColors *wcol, uiB
        /* Icons on the left with optional text label on the right */
        else if (but->flag & UI_HAS_ICON || show_menu_icon) {
                const BIFIconID icon = (but->flag & UI_HAS_ICON) ? but->icon + but->iconadd : ICON_NONE;
-               const float icon_size = ICON_DEFAULT_WIDTH;
+               const float icon_size = ICON_DEFAULT_WIDTH_SCALE;
 
                /* menu item - add some more padding so menus don't feel cramped. it must
                 * be part of the button so that this area is still clickable */