More scons fixes for physics lib.
authorLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Thu, 18 Sep 2014 09:27:34 +0000 (11:27 +0200)
committerLukas Tönne <lukas.toenne@gmail.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 08:30:02 +0000 (09:30 +0100)
source/blender/SConscript
source/blender/physics/SConscript

index de052f24c33cb531984e056e69e0a0a24b8201cf..64eca6a62dbec965aec9507dd0dd15ed1ac04726 100644 (file)
@@ -41,6 +41,7 @@ SConscript(['avi/SConscript',
             'nodes/SConscript',
             'modifiers/SConscript',
             'ikplugin/SConscript',
+            'physics/SConscript',
             'windowmanager/SConscript',
             'blenfont/SConscript'])
 
index 7945b529bad485ee615b0a57fb6b5410a7f624fd..c8165886cab4d554c4f82ee55f587c2f7d13b113 100644 (file)
@@ -41,4 +41,4 @@ incs = [
     '../../../extern/Eigen3',
     ]
 
-env.BlenderLib('bf_physics', sources, incs, defines=defs, libtype=['core'], priority=[164])
+env.BlenderLib('bf_physics', sources, incs, defines=defs, libtype=['core', 'player'], priority=[180, 190])