Fix Windows build error after recent Python changes in a10a7f42.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:12:59 +0000 (23:12 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 20 Aug 2017 21:15:43 +0000 (23:15 +0200)
source/gameengine/Expressions/EXP_PyObjectPlus.h

index 32dc79cf6eb9145b3d7b9dc3df1ea3b696939828..504d79f7cbbdeaece8e3ba90f54646af1c78dc3b 100644 (file)
@@ -44,7 +44,8 @@
 #include "STR_String.h"
 #include "MT_Vector3.h"
 #include "SG_QList.h"
-#include <stddef.h>
+#include <cstddef>
+#include <cstdint>
 
 #ifdef WITH_PYTHON
 #ifdef USE_MATHUTILS