blender-translations.git
3 days agoUpdated from svn master (rBTS5346). master
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Updated from svn master (rBTS5346).

9 days agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5342).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5342).

2 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5335).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5335).

3 weeks agoupdated from svn trunk (rBTS5331).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
updated from svn trunk (rBTS5331).

4 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5325).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 08:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5325).

5 weeks agoMerge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'

5 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5320). blender-v2.83-release v2.83 v2.83.1 v2.83.2
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5320).

6 weeks agoMerge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 May 2020 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'

6 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 May 2020 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).

6 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 May 2020 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).

7 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5305).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 18 May 2020 09:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5305).

8 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5295).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 11 May 2020 08:12:37 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5295).

2 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5285).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 4 May 2020 10:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5285).

2 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5272).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5272).

2 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5268).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5268).

2 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5262).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5262).

3 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5252).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5252).

3 months agoUpdated from svn repo (rBTS5244).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Updated from svn repo (rBTS5244).

3 months agoupdated fron svn trunk (rBTS5231).
Bastien Montagne [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:34:28 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
updated fron svn trunk (rBTS5231).

4 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5226).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 18:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5226).

4 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5220).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 17:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5220).

4 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5211).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5211).

4 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5206).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5206).

4 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5198). blender-v2.82-release v2.82 v2.82a
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:38:15 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5198).

4 months agoRevert "Updated from svm trunk (rBTS5194)."
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Revert "Updated from svm trunk (rBTS5194)."

This reverts commit 53b5046faf494eb09843185f7cedf7d046b49486.

Sorry, updated against wrong version of Blender code...

4 months agoUpdated from svm trunk (rBTS5194).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Updated from svm trunk (rBTS5194).

5 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5184).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 10:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5184).

5 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5179).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5179).

5 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5174).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:27:15 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5174).

5 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5171).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5171).

6 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5165).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5165).

6 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5155).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 10:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5155).

6 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5149).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 13:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5149).

7 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5140).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 9 Dec 2019 15:13:32 +0000 (16:13 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5140).

7 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5133).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 16:39:10 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5133).

7 months agoUpdated from svn repo (rBTS5129).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 Nov 2019 11:43:00 +0000 (12:43 +0100)]
Updated from svn repo (rBTS5129).

7 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5121). blender-v2.81-release v2.81 v2.81a
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 13:53:22 +0000 (14:53 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5121).

7 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5115).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 18 Nov 2019 10:22:12 +0000 (11:22 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5115).

7 months agoUpdated fron svn trunk (rBTS5111).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 11 Nov 2019 17:00:45 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Updated fron svn trunk (rBTS5111).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5105).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 5 Nov 2019 16:02:39 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5105).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5100).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 11:18:53 +0000 (12:18 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5100).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5095).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 08:59:14 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5095).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5086).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 14 Oct 2019 13:34:10 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5086).

9 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5077).
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 3 Oct 2019 09:42:38 +0000 (11:42 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5077).

9 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5070).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 09:33:37 +0000 (11:33 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5070).

9 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5064).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 16 Sep 2019 08:52:27 +0000 (10:52 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5064).

10 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5057).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 16:18:54 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5057).

10 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5052).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 2 Sep 2019 09:01:17 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5052).

10 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5047).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 26 Aug 2019 15:24:45 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5047).

10 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5042).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 19 Aug 2019 10:41:06 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5042).

10 months agoUpdated fron SVN trunk (rBTS5035).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 11:02:01 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Updated fron SVN trunk (rBTS5035).

11 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5028).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 5 Aug 2019 09:10:37 +0000 (11:10 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5028).

11 months agoUpdated from SVN repo (rBTS5024). blender-v2.80-release v2.80
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 29 Jul 2019 14:41:20 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
Updated from SVN repo (rBTS5024).

11 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5017). v2.80-rc3
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 24 Jul 2019 14:10:44 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5017).

11 months agoUpdated from SVN (rBTS4992). v2.80-rc2
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:47:05 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Updated from SVN (rBTS4992).

12 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS4962). v2.80-rc1
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 10 Jul 2019 15:05:14 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS4962).

12 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4955).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 9 Jul 2019 08:51:39 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4955).

12 months agoUpdated from SVN repo (rBTS4948).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 09:05:34 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
Updated from SVN repo (rBTS4948).

13 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4927).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 17:38:01 +0000 (19:38 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4927).

13 months agoUpdated from SVN repo (rBTS4914).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 May 2019 09:49:38 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
Updated from SVN repo (rBTS4914).

14 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS4901).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 5 May 2019 16:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS4901).

14 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4889).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 15 Apr 2019 13:56:27 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4889).

15 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS4875).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 31 Mar 2019 17:05:49 +0000 (19:05 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS4875).

15 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS4867).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 13:15:15 +0000 (14:15 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS4867).

16 months agoUpdated from svn repo (rBTS4859).
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 7 Mar 2019 10:59:26 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
Updated from svn repo (rBTS4859).

16 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS4846).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 Feb 2019 19:55:48 +0000 (20:55 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS4846).

16 months agoUpdated from svn repo (rBTS4826).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 10 Feb 2019 10:35:02 +0000 (11:35 +0100)]
Updated from svn repo (rBTS4826).

17 months agoUpdated from svn repo (rBTS4796).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 20 Jan 2019 17:42:05 +0000 (18:42 +0100)]
Updated from svn repo (rBTS4796).

18 months agoUpdated i18n translations from svn repo (rBTS4775).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 6 Jan 2019 19:17:26 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
Updated i18n translations from svn repo (rBTS4775).

18 months agoUpdated from rBTS4752.
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 24 Dec 2018 17:38:09 +0000 (18:38 +0100)]
Updated from rBTS4752.

Initial 2.8 translations...

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4697).
Bastien Montagne [Fri, 23 Feb 2018 11:37:27 +0000 (12:37 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4697).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4668).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 16:47:31 +0000 (17:47 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4668).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4651).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 3 Jan 2018 17:12:06 +0000 (18:12 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4651).

2 years agoForgot to add new Hausa po file when it was added to translations, sorry!
Bastien Montagne [Fri, 1 Dec 2017 13:21:16 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Forgot to add new Hausa po file when it was added to translations, sorry!

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4640).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 Nov 2017 10:04:28 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4640).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4635).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 10:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4635).

2 years agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS4619).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 4 Oct 2017 10:54:15 +0000 (12:54 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS4619).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4615). blender-v2.79-release v2.79 v2.79a v2.79b
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 10 Sep 2017 20:21:21 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4615).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4606).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 4 Sep 2017 15:40:06 +0000 (17:40 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4606).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4592, for Blender 2.79 branch). v2.79-rc2
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 13:43:38 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4592, for Blender 2.79 branch).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4583). v2.79-rc1
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 1 Aug 2017 15:45:29 +0000 (17:45 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4583).

2 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4575).
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:02:24 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4575).

2 years agoUpdated from svn repo (rBTS4559).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 17 Jul 2017 08:51:36 +0000 (10:51 +0200)]
Updated from svn repo (rBTS4559).

3 years agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS4524).
Bastien Montagne [Fri, 16 Jun 2017 11:07:49 +0000 (13:07 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS4524).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4512).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 28 May 2017 19:53:37 +0000 (21:53 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4512).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4505).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 24 Apr 2017 07:45:53 +0000 (09:45 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4505).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4492).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 19 Mar 2017 17:05:53 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4492).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4479).
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 23 Feb 2017 20:18:47 +0000 (21:18 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4479).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4462).
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 9 Feb 2017 11:31:33 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4462).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4448).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:28:39 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4448).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4440).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 20:01:25 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4440).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4424).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 20:05:31 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4424).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4416).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 14 Dec 2016 11:35:26 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4416).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4404).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 15:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4404).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4397).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 20:12:50 +0000 (21:12 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4397).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4376).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 12:16:40 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4376).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4373).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 10:45:23 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4373).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4369).
Bastien Montagne [Thu, 22 Sep 2016 10:32:44 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4369).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4353).
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 14:39:58 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4353).

3 years agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS4339).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 6 Sep 2016 20:20:16 +0000 (22:20 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS4339).