blender-translations.git
2 days agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5825). blender-v3.0-release master
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 29 Nov 2021 09:47:29 +0000 (10:47 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5825).

9 days agoupdated from svn trunk (rBTS5819).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 22 Nov 2021 10:24:54 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
updated from svn trunk (rBTS5819).

2 weeks agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5809).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 15 Nov 2021 15:00:23 +0000 (16:00 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5809).

3 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5803).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 8 Nov 2021 10:14:49 +0000 (11:14 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5803).

4 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5793).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Nov 2021 16:37:29 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5793).

5 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5788).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 12:50:04 +0000 (14:50 +0200)]
Updated  from svn trunk (rBTS5788).

5 weeks agoGitHub: add PR template, add probot stale config
Campbell Barton [Mon, 25 Oct 2021 06:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +1100)]
GitHub: add PR template, add probot stale config

Ref D12890

6 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5784).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 17:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5784).

7 weeks agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5779).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 11 Oct 2021 13:58:28 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5779).

8 weeks agoupdated from svn trunk (rBTS5773).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 4 Oct 2021 09:22:29 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
updated from svn trunk (rBTS5773).

2 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5768).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 28 Sep 2021 08:19:01 +0000 (10:19 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5768).

2 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5763).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 13:38:52 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5763).

2 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5757).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 13 Sep 2021 10:50:09 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5757).

2 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5752).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 6 Sep 2021 12:48:40 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5752).

3 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5747). studio-sprite-fright
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 30 Aug 2021 10:02:18 +0000 (12:02 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5747).

3 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5742).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 23 Aug 2021 09:37:56 +0000 (11:37 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5742).

3 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5734).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 16 Aug 2021 10:52:58 +0000 (12:52 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5734).

3 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5729).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 9 Aug 2021 13:04:40 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5729).

4 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5721).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 26 Jul 2021 12:47:45 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5721).

4 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5716).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 19 Jul 2021 14:28:06 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5716).

4 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5711).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 12 Jul 2021 11:02:11 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk  (rBTS5711).

4 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5705).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 5 Jul 2021 11:55:39 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5705).

5 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5698).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 21 Jun 2021 07:28:32 +0000 (09:28 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5698).

5 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5693).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 10:45:05 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5693).

5 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5688).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 15:33:24 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5688).

6 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5673). blender-v2.93-release v2.93.0 v2.93.1 v2.93.2 v2.93.3 v2.93.4 v2.93.5 v2.93.6
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 May 2021 09:15:07 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5673).

6 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5667).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 3 May 2021 10:37:19 +0000 (12:37 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5667).

7 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5659).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 07:24:35 +0000 (09:24 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5659).

7 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5649).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 12 Apr 2021 08:49:25 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5649).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5630).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 29 Mar 2021 08:23:37 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5630).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5618).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 22 Mar 2021 10:06:45 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5618).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5609).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 15 Mar 2021 15:59:35 +0000 (16:59 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5609).

8 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5599).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 8 Mar 2021 10:19:12 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5599).

9 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5590).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Mar 2021 09:14:26 +0000 (10:14 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5590).

9 months agoUpdated from svn master (rBTS5582).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 22 Feb 2021 17:41:00 +0000 (18:41 +0100)]
Updated from svn master (rBTS5582).

9 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5572). blender-v2.92-release v2.92.0
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 15 Feb 2021 11:48:47 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5572).

9 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5558).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:55:06 +0000 (11:55 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5558).

9 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5557).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 8 Feb 2021 10:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5557).

9 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5542).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Feb 2021 11:39:13 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5542).

10 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5531).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 Jan 2021 10:19:40 +0000 (11:19 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5531).

10 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5521).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 18 Jan 2021 09:55:30 +0000 (10:55 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5521).

10 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5511).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 11 Jan 2021 09:54:29 +0000 (10:54 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5511).

10 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5505).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 4 Jan 2021 08:44:43 +0000 (09:44 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5505).

11 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5498).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 28 Dec 2020 09:44:39 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5498).

11 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5491).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 21 Dec 2020 09:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5491).

11 months agoUpdates from svn trunk (rBTS5483).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 14 Dec 2020 08:43:52 +0000 (09:43 +0100)]
Updates from svn trunk (rBTS5483).

11 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5475).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 7 Dec 2020 08:31:57 +0000 (09:31 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5475).

12 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5469).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 30 Nov 2020 08:37:10 +0000 (09:37 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5469).

12 months agoupdated from svn master (rBTS5464). blender-v2.91-release v2.91.0 v2.91.2
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 23 Nov 2020 09:04:10 +0000 (10:04 +0100)]
updated from svn master (rBTS5464).

12 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5453).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 16 Nov 2020 14:22:49 +0000 (15:22 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5453).

12 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5449).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 10 Nov 2020 15:30:23 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5449).

12 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5444).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 9 Nov 2020 10:38:18 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5444).

12 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5439).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 2 Nov 2020 11:48:51 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5439).

13 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5433).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 26 Oct 2020 11:09:24 +0000 (12:09 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5433).

13 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5425).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 19 Oct 2020 08:54:50 +0000 (10:54 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5425).

13 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5420).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 12 Oct 2020 07:49:45 +0000 (09:49 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5420).

13 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5415).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 6 Oct 2020 08:48:28 +0000 (10:48 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5415).

14 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5406).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 28 Sep 2020 07:18:18 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5406).

14 months agoUpdated fron svn trunk (rBTS5400).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 21 Sep 2020 07:30:59 +0000 (09:30 +0200)]
Updated fron svn trunk (rBTS5400).

14 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5393).
Bastien Montagne [Sun, 13 Sep 2020 19:40:38 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5393).

15 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5390). blender-v2.90-release v2.90.0 v2.90.1
Bastien Montagne [Wed, 26 Aug 2020 18:57:27 +0000 (20:57 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5390).

15 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5382).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 17 Aug 2020 09:58:21 +0000 (11:58 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5382).

15 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5373).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 Aug 2020 09:00:00 +0000 (11:00 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5373).

15 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5365).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 3 Aug 2020 10:19:10 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5365).

16 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5359).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 27 Jul 2020 09:01:35 +0000 (11:01 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5359).

16 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5354).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 Jul 2020 13:09:33 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5354).

16 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5350).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 13 Jul 2020 11:02:12 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5350).

16 months agoUpdated from svn master (rBTS5346).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 6 Jul 2020 13:20:16 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Updated from svn master (rBTS5346).

17 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5342).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 30 Jun 2020 12:52:47 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5342).

17 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5335).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5335).

17 months agoupdated from svn trunk (rBTS5331).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 15 Jun 2020 09:07:02 +0000 (11:07 +0200)]
updated from svn trunk (rBTS5331).

17 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5325).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 8 Jun 2020 08:55:05 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5325).

18 months agoMerge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:12:13 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
Merge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'

18 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5320). blender-v2.83-release v2.83 v2.83.1 v2.83.10 v2.83.12 v2.83.13 v2.83.14 v2.83.15 v2.83.16 v2.83.17 v2.83.18 v2.83.2 v2.83.3 v2.83.4 v2.83.5 v2.83.6 v2.83.7 v2.83.8 v2.83.9
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 1 Jun 2020 10:04:33 +0000 (12:04 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5320).

18 months agoMerge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 May 2020 16:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Merge branch 'blender-v2.83-release'

18 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 May 2020 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).

18 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 25 May 2020 16:04:50 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5314).

18 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5305).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 18 May 2020 09:51:39 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5305).

18 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5295).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 11 May 2020 08:12:37 +0000 (10:12 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5295).

18 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5285).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 4 May 2020 10:50:12 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5285).

19 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5272).
Bastien Montagne [Tue, 28 Apr 2020 10:16:47 +0000 (12:16 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5272).

19 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5268).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 Apr 2020 13:49:57 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5268).

19 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5262).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 13 Apr 2020 08:25:12 +0000 (10:25 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5262).

19 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5252).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 6 Apr 2020 09:50:44 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5252).

20 months agoUpdated from svn repo (rBTS5244).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 30 Mar 2020 12:27:45 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
Updated from svn repo (rBTS5244).

20 months agoupdated fron svn trunk (rBTS5231).
Bastien Montagne [Fri, 20 Mar 2020 09:34:28 +0000 (10:34 +0100)]
updated fron svn trunk (rBTS5231).

20 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5226).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 9 Mar 2020 18:08:54 +0000 (19:08 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5226).

21 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5220).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 2 Mar 2020 17:24:52 +0000 (18:24 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5220).

21 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5211).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 24 Feb 2020 16:18:41 +0000 (17:18 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5211).

21 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5206).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 17 Feb 2020 13:25:00 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5206).

21 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5198). blender-v2.82-release v2.82 v2.82a
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:38:15 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5198).

21 months agoRevert "Updated from svm trunk (rBTS5194)."
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:16:15 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Revert "Updated from svm trunk (rBTS5194)."

This reverts commit 53b5046faf494eb09843185f7cedf7d046b49486.

Sorry, updated against wrong version of Blender code...

21 months agoUpdated from svm trunk (rBTS5194).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 10 Feb 2020 10:15:09 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
Updated from svm trunk (rBTS5194).

21 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5184).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 3 Feb 2020 10:47:20 +0000 (11:47 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5184).

22 months agoUpdated from SVN trunk (rBTS5179).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 27 Jan 2020 15:10:49 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Updated from SVN trunk (rBTS5179).

22 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5174).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 20 Jan 2020 09:27:15 +0000 (10:27 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5174).

22 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5171).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 13 Jan 2020 10:57:51 +0000 (11:57 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5171).

22 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5165).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 6 Jan 2020 10:37:53 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5165).

23 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5155).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 30 Dec 2019 10:16:33 +0000 (11:16 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5155).

23 months agoUpdated from svn trunk (rBTS5149).
Bastien Montagne [Mon, 23 Dec 2019 13:47:19 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Updated from svn trunk (rBTS5149).