BWA: Convert fontutti source file from Sass to SCSS
authorPablo Vazquez <pablo@blender.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0100)
committerPablo Vazquez <pablo@blender.org>
Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:57:32 +0000 (12:57 +0100)
commitf505c89d36b670c7d3494e626e3c8ba5f7ad8476
treed6ea330c773a4ed738d385eaa1c898747db9fce1
parent0fca780a3164fd3d9539944cbf21e0a4d082b3a2
BWA: Convert fontutti source file from Sass to SCSS

The conversion from CSS to Sass using https://css2sass.herokuapp.com/
was breaking the comments, which Django collect_static didn't like.

Converting to SCSS seems to handle comments properly.

Thanks to @railla for finding the root of the issue!
styles/_font_fontutti.sass [deleted file]
styles/_font_fontutti.scss [new file with mode: 0644]
styles/_fonts.sass