blender-web-assets.git
4 months agoBthree: Set last item in navbar to Call-to-action master
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 01:41:37 +0000 (02:41 +0100)]
Bthree: Set last item in navbar to Call-to-action

4 months agoUI: Use System Fonts
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 29 Nov 2018 15:52:16 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
UI: Use System Fonts

4 months agoIntroducing: Background video support.
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:08:41 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Introducing: Background video support.

4 months agoNavigation: Responsive fixes for mobile.
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 26 Nov 2018 16:08:32 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
Navigation: Responsive fixes for mobile.

5 months agoUse absolute URL for placeholder_background_small.jpg
Sybren A. Stüvel [Fri, 23 Nov 2018 12:48:12 +0000 (13:48 +0100)]
Use absolute URL for placeholder_background_small.jpg

There was an issue with the `../../` being evaluated by Django's
`collectstatic` as filesystem path (instead of URL path), which maps to the
wrong directory and broke the postprocessing of the `collectstatic` cmd.

5 months agoFooter: tweaks for mobile.
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 19:52:03 +0000 (20:52 +0100)]
Footer: tweaks for mobile.

5 months agoIntroducing: Call-to-action in navbar.
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 22 Nov 2018 18:50:10 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
Introducing: Call-to-action in navbar.

Used to highlight the Development Fund at the moment.

5 months agoBWA: Not-so thin title on .featured
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 14 Nov 2018 15:39:35 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
BWA: Not-so thin title on .featured

6 months agoStyles: Import font borg into fonts sass
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 24 Oct 2018 18:55:19 +0000 (20:55 +0200)]
Styles: Import font borg into fonts sass

6 months agoUtils: Style textarea using inputs generic
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 4 Oct 2018 19:14:40 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
Utils: Style textarea using inputs generic

6 months agoUtil for generic input styling
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 3 Oct 2018 10:47:36 +0000 (12:47 +0200)]
Util for generic input styling

6 months agoFonts: Use variable for path so it can be overriden
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 2 Oct 2018 14:37:05 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Fonts: Use variable for path so it can be overriden

6 months agoFont borg: use variable for path
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 12:08:17 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
Font borg: use variable for path

6 months agoCompatibility with NodeJS 10
Sybren A. Stüvel [Mon, 1 Oct 2018 11:55:24 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Compatibility with NodeJS 10

Gulp started complaining it couldn't import `reset // normalize all settings`.
Moving the comments to their own line fixed it.

8 months agoHost our own fonts.
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 17 Aug 2018 15:28:40 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Host our own fonts.

Instructions on where to move the assets are in _fonts.sass

8 months agoUpdate gulpfile.js to gulp 4
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:43:19 +0000 (18:43 +0200)]
Update gulpfile.js to gulp 4

8 months agoUpdate README from 4 years ago
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 16:31:45 +0000 (18:31 +0200)]
Update README from 4 years ago

8 months agoNo left padding for sidebar list
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:05:26 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
No left padding for sidebar list

8 months agoStyle for list of flat pages in the footer
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:46:56 +0000 (15:46 +0200)]
Style for list of flat pages in the footer

8 months agoCleanup and use box-card mixin more
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:38:33 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Cleanup and use box-card mixin more

8 months agoDon't include bootstrap in main, it's always in a different folder anyway
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 17:00:49 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
Don't include bootstrap in main, it's always in a different folder anyway

8 months agoMore narrow space between links
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
More narrow space between links

8 months agoMove navbar scroll into tutti
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:16:33 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Move navbar scroll into tutti

8 months agoTweaks to links in footer
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Aug 2018 14:16:18 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Tweaks to links in footer

8 months agoFixes to buttons
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 17:11:21 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
Fixes to buttons

8 months agoContainer behavior util
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 14:47:28 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
Container behavior util

8 months agoInitial pure CSS icons for BWA
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 9 Aug 2018 10:34:26 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
Initial pure CSS icons for BWA

Plus remove pagination for now until we have a new design

8 months agoTweaks to icons
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 14:50:10 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Tweaks to icons

8 months agoUse SVG for footer icons
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 10:30:36 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Use SVG for footer icons

Also add development channels and other minor tweaks.

8 months agoFont-borg to Sass
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 16:34:07 +0000 (18:34 +0200)]
Font-borg to Sass

8 months agoBWA: Split main into individual Sass files
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:04:29 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
BWA: Split main into individual Sass files

This way in other projects we can include only what is needed for smaller main.css

8 months agoBWA: Update dependencies
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 7 Aug 2018 13:02:12 +0000 (15:02 +0200)]
BWA: Update dependencies

New dependency: Bootstrap 3.3.7

8 months agoNavbar: Tweaks for icons
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 16:00:04 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Navbar: Tweaks for icons

8 months agoIntroducing: Notifications
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 14:59:23 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
Introducing: Notifications

8 months agoTables: Tweaks to default style
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 13:27:34 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
Tables: Tweaks to default style

8 months agoNo active link in header
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 16:30:32 +0000 (18:30 +0200)]
No active link in header

8 months agoCards design & Call to Action buttons
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 13:57:10 +0000 (15:57 +0200)]
Cards design & Call to Action buttons

Borrowed from blender.org

8 months agoIntroducing: Templates
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 1 Aug 2018 17:59:01 +0000 (19:59 +0200)]
Introducing: Templates

Many Blender websites share the same navigation and footer,
this makes it easier to be included in these websites.

13 months agoButtons: Higher contrast when active/focus
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 18:30:02 +0000 (19:30 +0100)]
Buttons: Higher contrast when active/focus

13 months agoMinor tweaks to woosh
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 14:31:55 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Minor tweaks to woosh

13 months agoWhoosh buttons on par with hop button
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 8 Mar 2018 12:01:11 +0000 (13:01 +0100)]
Whoosh buttons on par with hop button

13 months agoTweaks to admin icon
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 5 Mar 2018 15:20:14 +0000 (16:20 +0100)]
Tweaks to admin icon

16 months agoNavigation: Bring some styling of the navbar from blender.org
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:31:14 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
Navigation: Bring some styling of the navbar from blender.org

16 months agoNavigation: wrap items
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 17:09:06 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
Navigation: wrap items

16 months agoFeatured: support for credits
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 12:49:58 +0000 (13:49 +0100)]
Featured: support for credits

16 months agoFooter navigation: tag for new links
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 30 Nov 2017 10:52:31 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Footer navigation: tag for new links

16 months agoMinor adjustments to header and navigation
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:54:28 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
Minor adjustments to header and navigation

16 months agoUse Roboto for headings and slightly tweak primary color
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
Use Roboto for headings and slightly tweak primary color

16 months agoCleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 29 Nov 2017 19:44:03 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
Cleanup

16 months agoResponsive tweaks to navbar header
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 15:22:02 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Responsive tweaks to navbar header

16 months agoCleanup on .box class
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 28 Nov 2017 11:29:38 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
Cleanup on .box class

16 months agoSmaller header title
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 16:00:44 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
Smaller header title

16 months agoHeader: Style tweaks for new call-to-actions in header-static
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 27 Nov 2017 15:18:35 +0000 (16:18 +0100)]
Header: Style tweaks for new call-to-actions in header-static

17 months agoIntroducing: Hop! Little indicator to hop to the top of the page
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:17:20 +0000 (19:17 +0100)]
Introducing: Hop! Little indicator to hop to the top of the page

Taken from blender.org, now part of assets_shared

Requires a bit of javascript to assign the .active class when
we want it to pop up (usually after window.pageYOffset > 250 or so).
And another bit that onclick it will window.scrollTo(0,0)

Not rocket science, see blender.org or Blender ID footer for reference.

17 months agoMoved placeholder code to to input.sass
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 18:09:25 +0000 (19:09 +0100)]
Moved placeholder code to to input.sass

17 months agoMove input styling to its own file
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 14:40:18 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Move input styling to its own file

17 months agoButtons: Introduce btn-primary and btn-default.
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 16 Nov 2017 11:20:37 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
Buttons: Introduce btn-primary and btn-default.

Also available is -filled for both button types (default is outline)

17 months agoCleanup buttons style
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 19:00:12 +0000 (20:00 +0100)]
Cleanup buttons style

17 months agoSplit styling for navigation (navbars), buttons and tables
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 17:02:55 +0000 (18:02 +0100)]
Split styling for navigation (navbars), buttons and tables
into their own sass files.

17 months agoPNG version of the blender logo
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:09:44 +0000 (14:09 +0100)]
PNG version of the blender logo

Matches blender.org

17 months agoIncluded missing image placeholder_background_small.jpg + ref in SASS
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:13:04 +0000 (12:13 +0100)]
Included missing image placeholder_background_small.jpg + ref in SASS

The image URL in the SASS now assumes that the file is built into
assets/css/something.css and that assets_shared is available next to
that assets directory.

17 months agoRemoved executable permissions from favicon
Sybren A. Stüvel [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 11:11:46 +0000 (12:11 +0100)]
Removed executable permissions from favicon

17 months agoPosition background image on top for large headers
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:48:47 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Position background image on top for large headers

17 months agoHide bullets from navbar
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:19:09 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
Hide bullets from navbar

17 months agoFix missing bullets on unordered lists
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 13 Nov 2017 17:15:00 +0000 (18:15 +0100)]
Fix missing bullets on unordered lists

19 months agoFix border on buttons
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 14:28:50 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
Fix border on buttons

19 months agoSet border style and width for button mixin
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 13:49:19 +0000 (15:49 +0200)]
Set border style and width for button mixin

19 months agoColor links on header
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 19 Sep 2017 12:52:04 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
Color links on header

19 months agoRemove image-rendering-crisp mixin
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 18 Sep 2017 16:11:00 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Remove image-rendering-crisp mixin

19 months agoFix for Flex Rows
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 31 Aug 2017 09:03:00 +0000 (11:03 +0200)]
Fix for Flex Rows

Only affect immediate group of columns

20 months agoSmall tweaks mainly to buttons (.btn)
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 09:47:12 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
Small tweaks mainly to buttons (.btn)

20 months agoMixin for position absolute zero
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 25 Aug 2017 09:46:39 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
Mixin for position absolute zero

20 months agoFix menu on mobile and minor adjustments
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 14:15:21 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
Fix menu on mobile and minor adjustments

20 months agoHeader tweaks
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:59:14 +0000 (12:59 +0200)]
Header tweaks

Animate box-shadow, remove a.logo class (not used anymore), and crispier logo

20 months agoCenter header and secondary navigation
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 17 Aug 2017 10:38:14 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Center header and secondary navigation

20 months agoSlightly smaller largest font
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 10 Aug 2017 12:06:41 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
Slightly smaller largest font

20 months agoFooter navigation tweaks
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 4 Aug 2017 13:51:43 +0000 (15:51 +0200)]
Footer navigation tweaks

21 months agoResponsive tweak for social icons
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 25 Jul 2017 12:54:10 +0000 (14:54 +0200)]
Responsive tweak for social icons

21 months agoHeader 'featured' no longer has so many sizes
Pablo Vazquez [Sat, 1 Jul 2017 14:22:49 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
Header 'featured' no longer has so many sizes

21 months agoFix overlapping menu
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Fix overlapping menu

21 months agoBottom padding of container main
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 15:42:50 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
Bottom padding of container main

21 months ago-webkit- prefix
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:18:31 +0000 (15:18 +0200)]
-webkit- prefix

21 months agoConfig: Lighter/darker background colors
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:17:46 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Config: Lighter/darker background colors

21 months agoUtils: text-gradient mixin
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 30 Jun 2017 13:17:31 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
Utils: text-gradient mixin

21 months agoSmall cleanup of index.html and move navbar classes to main
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 29 Jun 2017 10:30:03 +0000 (12:30 +0200)]
Small cleanup of index.html and move navbar classes to main

21 months agoCleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 17:52:01 +0000 (19:52 +0200)]
Cleanup

21 months agoCleanup and refactor of navigation menu classes
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 28 Jun 2017 15:07:25 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
Cleanup and refactor of navigation menu classes

21 months agoFooter: minor style tweaks
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 17:19:39 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
Footer: minor style tweaks

21 months agoCleanup of deprecated mixins
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 14:37:20 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Cleanup of deprecated mixins

box-shadow, box-shadow-none, text-shadow, text-shadow-none

22 months agoSlide in nav menu for mobile
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:59:29 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Slide in nav menu for mobile

22 months agoMove soyadmin button on mobile
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:59:05 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Move soyadmin button on mobile

22 months agoFix submit button
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 11:18:04 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
Fix submit button

22 months agospace between secondary navigation and content
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 31 May 2017 18:31:42 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
space between secondary navigation and content

22 months agoMinor style tweaks for mobile
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 31 May 2017 17:29:59 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
Minor style tweaks for mobile

22 months ago'sass' > 'styles'
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
'sass' > 'styles'

22 months agoFull width containers
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 29 May 2017 16:16:15 +0000 (18:16 +0200)]
Full width containers

22 months agoMore cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 29 May 2017 13:43:37 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
More cleanup

23 months agocleanup and rename of variables
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
cleanup and rename of variables

23 months agoSmall tweaks to blockquote
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 26 May 2017 13:11:56 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
Small tweaks to blockquote

2 years agoCleanup and better form inputs
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 22 Feb 2017 01:23:53 +0000 (02:23 +0100)]
Cleanup and better form inputs