blender-web-assets.git
11 days agoBWA: Fix responsive layout for global navbar master
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 13:12:10 +0000 (14:12 +0100)]
BWA: Fix responsive layout for global navbar

11 days agoBWA: Convert fontutti source file from Sass to SCSS
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
BWA: Convert fontutti source file from Sass to SCSS

The conversion from CSS to Sass using https://css2sass.herokuapp.com/
was breaking the comments, which Django collect_static didn't like.

Converting to SCSS seems to handle comments properly.

Thanks to @railla for finding the root of the issue!

11 days agoBWA: Style footer navigation
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:47:50 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
BWA: Style footer navigation

11 days agoBWA: CSS variable for body background
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:47:38 +0000 (12:47 +0100)]
BWA: CSS variable for body background

11 days agoBWA: Fix Tabs block alignment
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 23 Nov 2021 11:46:13 +0000 (12:46 +0100)]
BWA: Fix Tabs block alignment

2 weeks agoBWA: Full width buttons class
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 21:13:06 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
BWA: Full width buttons class

2 weeks agoBWA: Hide apps dropdown by default
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:26:38 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
BWA: Hide apps dropdown by default

2 weeks agoBWA: Update dropdown menu in boilerplate
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:22:53 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
BWA: Update dropdown menu in boilerplate

2 weeks agoBWA: Introducing global navigation
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:22:30 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
BWA: Introducing global navigation

Similar to what's already in Blender Studio, but for blender.org sites.

2 weeks agoBWA: Style alerts
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 19 Nov 2021 15:15:51 +0000 (16:15 +0100)]
BWA: Style alerts

2 weeks agoBWA: New icons in Fontutti
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:58:09 +0000 (15:58 +0100)]
BWA: New icons in Fontutti

To be used in the global topbar.

2 weeks agoBWA: Replace mentions to Blender Cloud with Studio
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 18 Nov 2021 14:57:41 +0000 (15:57 +0100)]
BWA: Replace mentions to Blender Cloud with Studio

2 weeks agoBWA: Style video in card thumbnails
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 11:51:45 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
BWA: Style video in card thumbnails

2 weeks agoBWA: Increase font size for font-size-large
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 17 Nov 2021 11:51:28 +0000 (12:51 +0100)]
BWA: Increase font size for font-size-large

2 weeks agoBWA: Fix navbar toggler color
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 16 Nov 2021 17:49:41 +0000 (18:49 +0100)]
BWA: Fix navbar toggler color

3 weeks agoBWA: Fix secondary buttons
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 18:31:04 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
BWA: Fix secondary buttons

3 weeks agoBWA: card headline padding
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:53:26 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
BWA: card headline padding

3 weeks agoBWA: Fix wrong navbar height
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:53:13 +0000 (18:53 +0100)]
BWA: Fix wrong navbar height

3 weeks agoBWA: Do not repeat background
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:52:57 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
BWA: Do not repeat background

3 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup Bootstrap
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 11 Nov 2021 17:52:45 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
BWA: Cleanup Bootstrap

6 weeks agoBWA: Update boilerplate
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:30:44 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
BWA: Update boilerplate

Work in progress.

6 weeks agoBWA: Minor fixes and cleanup labels
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
BWA: Minor fixes and cleanup labels

Replace labels with badges.

6 weeks agoBWA: Update buttons mixin
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:29:18 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
BWA: Update buttons mixin

Bring back button status.

6 weeks agoBWA: Update tables
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:27:46 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
BWA: Update tables

6 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup: Remove FontBorg
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:26:59 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup: Remove FontBorg

FontBorg included icons like Blender Network and Blender Cloud, both of which
are no longer around or about to be deprecated.

Regular icons used to be from FontAwesome but it has been replaced by our own Fontutti.

6 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup Bootstrap modules
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 14:22:25 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup Bootstrap modules

These classes have been replaced with our own in BWA.

6 weeks agoBWA: Fix cards on mobile
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 09:28:20 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
BWA: Fix cards on mobile

And set card headline as bold.

6 weeks agoBWA: Style subtitle on Featured
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 09:27:41 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
BWA: Style subtitle on Featured

6 weeks agoBWA: Adjust blockquote style
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
BWA: Adjust blockquote style

6 weeks agoBWA: Fix navbar toggle display
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 21 Oct 2021 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
BWA: Fix navbar toggle display

6 weeks agoRemove unused fonts
Mike Newbon [Mon, 18 Oct 2021 08:56:28 +0000 (10:56 +0200)]
Remove unused fonts

7 weeks agoBWA: Support different aspect ratios in the same card list
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 13:07:50 +0000 (15:07 +0200)]
BWA: Support different aspect ratios in the same card list

7 weeks agoBWA: Introducing cards headline
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:48:24 +0000 (14:48 +0200)]
BWA: Introducing cards headline

7 weeks agoBWA: Add 2:1 aspect-ratio to cards
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 14 Oct 2021 12:47:39 +0000 (14:47 +0200)]
BWA: Add 2:1 aspect-ratio to cards

7 weeks agoBWA: Bootstrap cleanup
Mike Newbon [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 15:10:43 +0000 (17:10 +0200)]
BWA: Bootstrap cleanup

7 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 13 Oct 2021 14:02:37 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

7 weeks agob.org: Style fixes to code blocks
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:12:10 +0000 (12:12 +0200)]
b.org: Style fixes to code blocks

7 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup BS cards
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 10:11:45 +0000 (12:11 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup BS cards

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup footer
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:19:54 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup footer

Since fonfutti is part of BWA, use icons from there instead of inline SVG.

8 weeks agoBWA: Fix dark theme
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:06:59 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
BWA: Fix dark theme

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup: Remove body-color variable
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 14:06:47 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup: Remove body-color variable

8 weeks agob.org: Shorter header height
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:10:29 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
b.org: Shorter header height

8 weeks agob.org: Fix alignment of cta button on header
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:10:13 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
b.org: Fix alignment of cta button on header

8 weeks agob.org: Add transition to buttons transform
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:09:56 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
b.org: Add transition to buttons transform

8 weeks agob.org: Update fontutti
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 8 Oct 2021 13:09:26 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
b.org: Update fontutti

Add icon for info.

8 weeks agoBWA: Adjust font sizes
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 17:02:30 +0000 (19:02 +0200)]
BWA: Adjust font sizes

And minor fix to buttons.

8 weeks agoBWA: Update fontutti
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 7 Oct 2021 15:56:57 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
BWA: Update fontutti

Add icons for Steam, Snap, Reddit, and update Discord

8 weeks agoBWA: Style fixes to cards
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 18:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
BWA: Style fixes to cards

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 18:10:12 +0000 (20:10 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

8 weeks agoBWA: Style tweak to buttons
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 18:09:50 +0000 (20:09 +0200)]
BWA: Style tweak to buttons

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup primary variable
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:39:20 +0000 (19:39 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup primary variable

And icons in boilerplate.

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup font-weight
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:29:37 +0000 (19:29 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup font-weight

8 weeks agoBWA: Use custom font
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:15:15 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
BWA: Use custom font

The font Heebo has been used for a while for Blender, Blender Cloud and
Blender Studio related PR, this commit now brings it to the sites using bthree.

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup fontborg
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:11:50 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup fontborg

Move to the new place for fonts. This font will be superseded by Fontutti.

8 weeks agoBWA: Introducing Fontutti
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:10:26 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
BWA: Introducing Fontutti

A font built with fontello.com using icons from multiple sources and
some handmade. This font was made originally for Dillo, the framework
behind blender.community.

This will replace FontAwesome.

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup border classes
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 17:08:02 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup border classes

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup Bootstrap
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 14:37:50 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup Bootstrap

Remove unused code.

8 weeks agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 6 Oct 2021 14:22:13 +0000 (16:22 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

Replace $color-primary variable with a CSS variable instead.

8 weeks agob.org: Fix URL in footer links
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 14:54:16 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
b.org: Fix URL in footer links

Thanks to @Baardaap for reporting it!

2 months agoBWA: Adjust height of large headers
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 14:24:22 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
BWA: Adjust height of large headers

2 months agoBWA: Fix border radius on card thumbnails
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 14:24:03 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
BWA: Fix border radius on card thumbnails

2 months agoBWA: Introducing new aspect ratios for cards
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 13:43:46 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
BWA: Introducing new aspect ratios for cards

2 months agoBWA: Tweak to buttons style
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 13:43:07 +0000 (15:43 +0200)]
BWA: Tweak to buttons style

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 1 Oct 2021 13:42:36 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

Remove unused code and replace some with CSS variables and own mixins.

2 months agoBWA: Navigation Tabs style adjustment
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:08:10 +0000 (15:08 +0200)]
BWA: Navigation Tabs style adjustment

2 months agoBWA: Cards layout with circle thumbnail
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 13:01:11 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
BWA: Cards layout with circle thumbnail

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:43:03 +0000 (13:43 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

And minor style tweaks.

2 months agoBWA: Utility make-aspect-ratio
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 21 Sep 2021 11:42:19 +0000 (13:42 +0200)]
BWA: Utility make-aspect-ratio

To force an element to be 4x3, 16x9, or 21x9.

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Mon, 20 Sep 2021 10:24:12 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

2 months agoBWA: Fix footer links
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:49:06 +0000 (19:49 +0200)]
BWA: Fix footer links

2 months agoBWA: Color tweak for cards and border
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 17:21:20 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
BWA: Color tweak for cards and border

2 months agoBWA: Remove underline on navbar tabs
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:35:33 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
BWA: Remove underline on navbar tabs

The underline is part of the tab itself.

2 months agoBWA: Fix navigation link highlight
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:35:10 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
BWA: Fix navigation link highlight

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 17 Sep 2021 14:34:35 +0000 (16:34 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

And use CSS variables where possible.

2 months agoBWA: Use dark background for featured headers
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 11:05:56 +0000 (13:05 +0200)]
BWA: Use dark background for featured headers

Prevents flickers when the override background takes a bit to load.

2 months agoBWA: various fixes
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:51:29 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
BWA: various fixes

Buttons, admin icons and utils.

2 months agoBWA: Fix links on footer
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 16 Sep 2021 10:51:08 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
BWA: Fix links on footer

2 months agoBWA: Footer layout and add more links to sitemap
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:12:02 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
BWA: Footer layout and add more links to sitemap

2 months agoBWA: Style adjustments to admin buttons
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:11:27 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
BWA: Style adjustments to admin buttons

2 months agoBWA: Navigation bars cleanup and minor tweaks
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:10:47 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
BWA: Navigation bars cleanup and minor tweaks

Keep secondary navbar visible on scroll and other minor style tweaks.

2 months agoBWA: Page header style tweaks
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:10:19 +0000 (19:10 +0200)]
BWA: Page header style tweaks

2 months agoBWA: Add more CSS variables and utilities
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
BWA: Add more CSS variables and utilities

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:08:24 +0000 (19:08 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

Remove unused code.

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 10 Sep 2021 17:07:00 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

* Use CSS variables when possible.
* Comments

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup and tweaks to navbars
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 11:03:11 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup and tweaks to navbars

* Replace most Sass with CSS variables
* Reduce and reuse styling from primary on secondary navbars
* Add comments

2 months agoBWA: Fix horizontal cards image fitting
Pablo Vazquez [Thu, 9 Sep 2021 10:10:39 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
BWA: Fix horizontal cards image fitting

2 months agoBWA: Cleanup
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 8 Sep 2021 11:38:07 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
BWA: Cleanup

Replace `@extend` with regular CSS and variables.

3 months agob.org: style admin Comments button and add counter
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 18 Aug 2021 11:13:22 +0000 (13:13 +0200)]
b.org: style admin Comments button and add counter

And cleanup.

3 months agob.org: tweak border-color
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 17 Aug 2021 18:01:45 +0000 (20:01 +0200)]
b.org: tweak border-color

4 months agoRemove refrences to Blender Network or Certification
Mike Newbon [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 13:13:18 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
Remove refrences to Blender Network or Certification

4 months agoMoved sticky position only to main navigation
Mike Newbon [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 12:30:31 +0000 (14:30 +0200)]
Moved sticky position only to main navigation

4 months agoFix mobile padding and margins on featured banner
Mike Newbon [Fri, 23 Jul 2021 08:23:59 +0000 (10:23 +0200)]
Fix mobile padding and margins on featured banner

4 months agoFix donate button padding
Mike Newbon [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 10:23:34 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
Fix donate button padding

4 months agoMake the main navigation sticky to fix the page offset and wordpress offset
Mike Newbon [Wed, 21 Jul 2021 08:43:20 +0000 (10:43 +0200)]
Make the main navigation sticky to fix the page offset and wordpress offset

5 months agoBWA: style tweaks to table and accordion
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 30 Jun 2021 14:43:14 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
BWA: style tweaks to table and accordion

5 months agoBWA: style last card in accordion
Pablo Vazquez [Tue, 29 Jun 2021 23:36:04 +0000 (01:36 +0200)]
BWA: style last card in accordion

5 months agoBWA: Adjust height of images in cards layout type list
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:19:37 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
BWA: Adjust height of images in cards layout type list

5 months agoBWA: Add new card layout type list
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:03:50 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
BWA: Add new card layout type list

5 months agoBWA: Add utilities for spacing
Pablo Vazquez [Wed, 23 Jun 2021 12:02:42 +0000 (14:02 +0200)]
BWA: Add utilities for spacing

7 months agoFallback image for social media.
Pablo Vazquez [Fri, 16 Apr 2021 15:49:12 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
Fallback image for social media.

Render by Joanna Kobierska
https://www.artstation.com/joanna_kobierska