Revert "Fix T46406: Cycles ignores default socket value associated with group socket"
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:54:34 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sat, 10 Oct 2015 19:57:00 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
commit307d4b3139c400c3131df7b59e4504769d627f7a
treef5e6990a617cb98742106eae0d0643184437d704
parentdf1a3b0fda48df9ff7f616b96fb125c7a6ab5811
Revert "Fix T46406: Cycles ignores default socket value associated with group socket"

Fixes T46442.
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp