Fix T78603: GPencil Noise modifier Vertex Group influence filter missing
[blender.git] / extern / glog / AUTHORS
1 # This is the official list of glog authors for copyright purposes.
2 # This file is distinct from the CONTRIBUTORS files.
3 # See the latter for an explanation.
4 #
5 # Names should be added to this file as:
6 #       Name or Organization <email address>
7 # The email address is not required for organizations.
8 #
9 # Please keep the list sorted.
10
11 Abhishek Dasgupta <abhi2743@gmail.com>
12 Abhishek Parmar <abhishek@orng.net>
13 Andrew Schwartzmeyer <andrew@schwartzmeyer.com>
14 Andy Ying <andy@trailofbits.com>
15 Brian Silverman <bsilver16384@gmail.com>
16 Google Inc.
17 Guillaume Dumont <dumont.guillaume@gmail.com>
18 Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
19 MiniLight <MiniLightAR@Gmail.com>
20 romange <romange@users.noreply.github.com>
21 Roman Perepelitsa <roman.perepelitsa@gmail.com>
22 Sergiu Deitsch <sergiu.deitsch@gmail.com>
23 tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>
24 Teddy Reed <teddy@prosauce.org>
25 Zhongming Qu <qzmfranklin@gmail.com>