Bevel mod: cleanup flags and extra data.
[blender.git] / extern / gmock / CONTRIBUTORS
1 # This file contains a list of people who've made non-trivial
2 # contribution to the Google C++ Mocking Framework project.  People
3 # who commit code to the project are encouraged to add their names
4 # here.  Please keep the list sorted by first names.
5
6 Benoit Sigoure <tsuna@google.com>
7 Bogdan Piloca <boo@google.com>
8 Chandler Carruth <chandlerc@google.com>
9 Dave MacLachlan <dmaclach@gmail.com>
10 David Anderson <danderson@google.com>
11 Dean Sturtevant
12 Gene Volovich <gv@cite.com>
13 Hal Burch <gmock@hburch.com>
14 Jeffrey Yasskin <jyasskin@google.com>
15 Jim Keller <jimkeller@google.com>
16 Joe Walnes <joe@truemesh.com>
17 Jon Wray <jwray@google.com>
18 Keir Mierle <mierle@gmail.com>
19 Keith Ray <keith.ray@gmail.com>
20 Kostya Serebryany <kcc@google.com>
21 Lev Makhlis
22 Manuel Klimek <klimek@google.com>
23 Mario Tanev <radix@google.com>
24 Mark Paskin
25 Markus Heule <markus.heule@gmail.com>
26 Matthew Simmons <simmonmt@acm.org>
27 Mike Bland <mbland@google.com>
28 Neal Norwitz <nnorwitz@gmail.com>
29 Nermin Ozkiranartli <nermin@google.com>
30 Owen Carlsen <ocarlsen@google.com>
31 Paneendra Ba <paneendra@google.com>
32 Paul Menage <menage@google.com>
33 Piotr Kaminski <piotrk@google.com>
34 Russ Rufer <russ@pentad.com>
35 Sverre Sundsdal <sundsdal@gmail.com>
36 Takeshi Yoshino <tyoshino@google.com>
37 Vadim Berman <vadimb@google.com>
38 Vlad Losev <vladl@google.com>
39 Wolfgang Klier <wklier@google.com>
40 Zhanyong Wan <wan@google.com>