Cleanup: style
[blender.git] / extern / glog / AUTHORS
index 72959a02585dc522a0d7d08d13c39831f2a064f4..8e654101b7c9c898b5aa5f617f3de07e82e061ea 100644 (file)
@@ -8,11 +8,15 @@
 #
 # Please keep the list sorted.
 
+Abhishek Dasgupta <abhi2743@gmail.com>
 Abhishek Parmar <abhishek@orng.net>
+Andy Ying <andy@trailofbits.com>
 Brian Silverman <bsilver16384@gmail.com>
 Google Inc.
+Guillaume Dumont <dumont.guillaume@gmail.com>
 Michael Tanner <michael@tannertaxpro.com>
+MiniLight <MiniLightAR@Gmail.com>
 romange <romange@users.noreply.github.com>
-Sergiu Dotenco <sergiu.dotenco@th-nuernberg.de>
+Sergiu Deitsch <sergiu.deitsch@gmail.com>
 tbennun <tbennun@gmail.com>
 Teddy Reed <teddy@prosauce.org>