minor edit to previous commit, only show option to reload the file if its been saved.
[blender.git] / release / scripts / startup / bl_ui / space_info.py
index 1885f115aa83ea87a0c13f10b63a0583b93f4b9d..7487aaf420d4ff4540909f57b26518a3480ef492 100644 (file)
@@ -68,9 +68,11 @@ class INFO_HT_header(Header):
         if bpy.app.autoexec_fail is True and bpy.app.autoexec_fail_quiet is False:
             layout.operator_context = 'EXEC_DEFAULT'
             row.label("Script failed to auto-run", icon='ERROR')
-            props = row.operator("wm.open_mainfile", icon='SCREEN_BACK', text="Reload Trusted")
-            props.filepath = bpy.data.filepath
-            props.use_scripts = True
+            if bpy.data.is_saved:
+                props = row.operator("wm.open_mainfile", icon='SCREEN_BACK', text="Reload Trusted")
+                props.filepath = bpy.data.filepath
+                props.use_scripts = True
+
             row.operator("script.autoexec_warn_clear", icon='CANCEL')
             row.label("Skipping: (%s)" % bpy.app.autoexec_fail_message)
             return