Revert "UI: Edit Menu Operator Polling" master
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:29:34 +0000 (00:29 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Sun, 26 May 2019 22:34:24 +0000 (00:34 +0200)
commitd525c76003b3e7dcda92df09e9009c2f67f5532e
tree0ea88951ec28b25cdd25d6ba3bb71af4fb21f322
parentd59538228886e5aaba13f04b27d99e5b78b241e8
Revert "UI: Edit Menu Operator Polling"

This reverts part of commit b7eba20236ca6499a62a8ee2b0c852086bc46b8e. Polling
is causing issues in scripts, and the minor usability improvements are not worth
the extra work this may cause at this point in the release cycle.

Fixes T65149
source/blender/editors/screen/screen_ops.c
source/blender/editors/undo/ed_undo.c