Top-bar: Don't draw horizontal region separator
authorJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 15:15:39 +0000 (17:15 +0200)
committerJulian Eisel <eiseljulian@gmail.com>
Sat, 21 Apr 2018 16:45:58 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
commit003e4e6b80b758ef96faa7d1de539dbc306a7d83
tree8903bbc8de14b225aca2f28798ee319635c03d26
parent22bd1559e1fb813c959327655790e8916dd250c1
Top-bar: Don't draw horizontal region separator

That way the tabs look nicely together with the lower sub-bar.
source/blender/editors/screen/area.c