OpenSubdiv: Support multiple materials drawing in Cycles textured view
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:47:35 +0000 (09:47 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Sep 2016 07:48:13 +0000 (09:48 +0200)
commit008afa446fd3cc134d508f08003a74ed90ba494f
tree1d51e363a1bfce6ddf031f642fb7daa340afe481
parentd0e7c7a032d7377d2cef85db35c23329e1ff1862
OpenSubdiv: Support multiple materials drawing in Cycles textured view

Consider for inclusion into 2.78.
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/subsurf_ccg.c