Fix harmlness RNA warning in image texture node drawing.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:39:38 +0000 (08:39 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Jan 2018 07:41:20 +0000 (08:41 +0100)
commit009ce8f3f411f4d9de4f0287f8aaba34fa4fc718
tree9cecc656d7e1c195e3abdde591e1651054ecd73c
parentc4a4d20d3ddc9e1791fca89f76f14b0ee94b827b
Fix harmlness RNA warning in image texture node drawing.
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c