disney diffuse und specular implemented
authorPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 20:56:49 +0000 (22:56 +0200)
committerPascal Schoen <pascal_schoen@gmx.net>
Tue, 24 May 2016 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
commit00a1378b98e435e9cdbfbac86eb974c19b2a8151
treebb7f47019e572b8f8eeeb1092b3dbba905a7d3ff
parent6baa7a7eb787638661cddad0c4e7f78bd3a8fa5c
disney diffuse und specular implemented
intern/cycles/kernel/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_disney_diffuse.h
intern/cycles/kernel/closure/bsdf_disney_specular.h [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/bsdf_disney_specular.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.cpp
intern/cycles/kernel/osl/osl_closures.h
intern/cycles/kernel/shaders/stdosl.h
intern/cycles/kernel/svm/svm_types.h