UI messages fixes and cleanup.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:00:20 +0000 (20:00 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 19:38:07 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit00a3c9afc892e32bbb6a740228e667f624072c20
tree94d742c021a6e3c4f077956565fd9838e5f4b862
parent0dfdca6d132dd0b26307ab0c35be87f78da98022
UI messages fixes and cleanup.
intern/cycles/blender/addon/properties.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/settings.py
release/scripts/modules/bl_i18n_utils/utils_spell_check.py
release/scripts/startup/bl_operators/clip.py
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_draw.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_edit.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_scene.c