Fix T38844: Crash if weight track = 0
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:27:30 +0000 (14:27 +0600)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Feb 2014 08:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0600)
commit00acb984360439d5480bd84d5a212a5524984900
tree48d30e7a821ea40763fb1ff56aea3334c46b137e
parent64eea27533b84a271ad66ea27b937c4b8096f14e
Fix T38844: Crash if weight track = 0

Avoid zero-sized problem when doing euclidean intersection

Zero-sized problem might occur when intersecting track with
constant zero weight. For such tracks we'll just use result
of algebraic intersection.

TODO: We probably need to have a separate BA step to adjust
positions of tracks with constant zero weight.
extern/libmv/libmv/simple_pipeline/intersect.cc