Manipulator: replace old cage2d manipulator
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:38:51 +0000 (01:38 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 16:00:16 +0000 (02:00 +1000)
commit00ba48a6997d5421a899101b696e5f86c0bdef0a
tree8f54f9cd478f88134bea37bb2143e73f83d9a19a
parentb448b025c70ab4e6966d3469dc71a5318d3ef731
Manipulator: replace old cage2d manipulator

Mostly internal changes, keeping both manipulators
could have worked but there was no point long term.

There are still some glitches to resolve, will work on those next.
13 files changed:
source/blender/editors/include/ED_manipulator_library.h
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/CMakeLists.txt
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/manipulator_types/cage2d_manipulator.c
source/blender/editors/manipulator_library/manipulator_types/cage2d_rotate_manipulator.c [deleted file]
source/blender/editors/space_api/spacetypes.c
source/blender/editors/space_node/node_manipulators.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_camera.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_empty.c
source/blender/editors/space_view3d/view3d_manipulator_lamp.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_manipulator2d.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_wm_manipulator.c
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/WM_manipulator_types.h
source/blender/windowmanager/manipulators/intern/wm_manipulator.c