Cycles: use SYSTEM for external includes
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 17:59:54 +0000 (03:59 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jun 2014 18:00:31 +0000 (04:00 +1000)
commit00c8a691e921e5e838b96e92290bd9901e1bf3c4
tree309fe5afae3fae68bcdcfa80a3bbfeff7bb9a28e
parent78cdc707ab4d10017c70e5c860146f40ec8457a4
Cycles: use SYSTEM for external includes
intern/cycles/CMakeLists.txt
intern/cycles/cmake/external_libs.cmake