Preview generation module: explicitly exclude any lib item.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:48:40 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Sun, 30 Aug 2015 13:49:26 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit00d12ec04f83b20f9952bb5780d8fed9e870aac4
treef3414b26d730621e32910c5c4329817d68c650a9
parentd8291ed88abd8afb4bff964213b976faefd07304
Preview generation module: explicitly exclude any lib item.

Thanks to campbell for raising that point!
release/scripts/modules/bl_previews_utils/bl_previews_render.py