Fix T60880: Assert deleting grease pencil object from outliner
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +1100)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 05:52:20 +0000 (16:52 +1100)
commit012483b6e4a1453c3e990127db001617997a9d64
treee11e44b33a767f1f296f3ab424c9d5b76df6504b
parent9a311c58aa5994b743b73bcca10c6d4be7d8ac58
Fix T60880: Assert deleting grease pencil object from outliner
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_collections.c
source/blender/editors/space_outliner/outliner_tools.c