Fix T57640: UV unwrap packing not working without sync selection.
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:52:14 +0000 (13:52 +0100)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 7 Dec 2018 12:54:59 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commit012a44cff11ffb12a65409ba68b4e66caded28a7
tree4e4170772f3cfee7c7001bb64f1707b7b39affdf
parentcc61b21dff5e58031a165faf9f7c26a9e6032316
Fix T57640: UV unwrap packing not working without sync selection.
source/blender/editors/include/ED_uvedit.h
source/blender/editors/uvedit/uvedit_unwrap_ops.c