Fix extra ; warning for OpenCL as well.
authorThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:00:44 +0000 (20:00 +0200)
committerThomas Dinges <blender@dingto.org>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 18:01:21 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commit01350910fd0f2a8c9597fa2b9faf856798d99dae
tree3f3d36d5c8dcdd1894c5f1acbb31fd36919e765c
parent853407152126faaa900486ce343494823b3a7de3
Fix extra ; warning for OpenCL as well.
intern/cycles/kernel/kernel_types.h