DRW: Add DRW_shgroup_create_sub to create children shgroup
authorClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 13:50:46 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
committerClément Foucault <foucault.clem@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 14:38:55 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
commit01745051de735c37a2d817c1a58fda4585b77698
tree119e9593fead5a3858ac17ece3ccdf46e6ce031f
parent9b692ecabd3ddf675b4c6e09999415138df598d4
DRW: Add DRW_shgroup_create_sub to create children shgroup

This makes is easy to create nested drawcalls that will inherit all the
parents properties. This is usefull if only a few uniforms changes for that
drawcall.
source/blender/blenlib/BLI_link_utils.h
source/blender/draw/intern/DRW_render.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager.h
source/blender/draw/intern/draw_manager_data.c