Fix T62366: Grease pencil material color keying
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:48:19 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 15:49:52 +0000 (16:49 +0100)
commit01dec326edb046d5fec272bfe62f178a2dc3e519
treeebeaa52d593a634a2b9792b6e92d17ae3dd4edc0
parent4879d8001c00fde6b7a82b98004668e0860e344d
Fix T62366: Grease pencil material color keying

Do proper tagging for material changes, and avoid grease-pencil hack
in the relations builder.

The dependency graph code was forcing animation to be run for any
copy-on-write change of material. However, animation is not supposed
to be run on copy-on-write changes.
source/blender/depsgraph/intern/builder/deg_builder_relations.cc
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_material.c