Cleanup: warnings
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:01:51 +0000 (05:01 +1000)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:14:17 +0000 (05:14 +1000)
commit01e86b2c7d513b915df462de7c52578ef4fd265e
tree2d0413846f2f7dc159152aa197df899569477558
parent38f65c500c1257bfdf586ae6b7b26cc1b77086ed
Cleanup: warnings
source/blender/editors/interface/interface_icons.c