Fix: Collada Importer did not import the Blender Profile information correctly when...
authorGaia Clary <gaia.clary@machinimatrix.org>
Fri, 23 Sep 2016 10:56:04 +0000 (12:56 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2016 08:51:49 +0000 (10:51 +0200)
commit01ed1de0d824f3c5107fdea9bae0a54c0a4726cb
treebbd790ad5ceca730ff10ae8ceef5e72b486ccbcd
parent35f81587b58657b2497ffd1e0637edc0140713bd
Fix: Collada Importer did not import the Blender Profile information correctly when multiple objects are bound to same armature. This caused Bone tails to be placed wrong.
source/blender/collada/ArmatureImporter.cpp
source/blender/collada/ArmatureImporter.h
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.cpp
source/blender/collada/collada_utils.h