Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8
authorBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:04:35 +0000 (23:04 +0200)
committerBrecht Van Lommel <brechtvanlommel@gmail.com>
Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:16:49 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commit01f576e87b54159bb360cf1ed85518bb75231107
tree0ac38f90154f8ee08a35fb88c5cf742403bbcb3c
parent469408de725353b461d073097d88b6b810c16c38
parent799779d432309e518922d23e3a1d1b5baaece71d
Merge branch 'master' into blender2.8

The Eevee AO node supports the new Normal socket, but ignores Distance,
Samples, Inside and Only Local settings.
15 files changed:
intern/cycles/blender/addon/version_update.py
intern/cycles/blender/blender_shader.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.cpp
intern/cycles/render/nodes.h
release/scripts/startup/nodeitems_builtins.py
source/blender/blenkernel/BKE_blender_version.h
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_270.c
source/blender/blenloader/intern/versioning_280.c
source/blender/draw/engines/eevee/shaders/lit_surface_frag.glsl
source/blender/editors/space_node/drawnode.c
source/blender/gpu/shaders/gpu_shader_material.glsl
source/blender/makesdna/DNA_node_types.h
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_nodetree.c
source/blender/nodes/NOD_static_types.h
source/blender/nodes/shader/nodes/node_shader_ambient_occlusion.c