Cleanup: fix typo.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 13:04:23 +0000 (14:04 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Mon, 7 Jan 2019 13:30:45 +0000 (14:30 +0100)
commit0215caeac2ad013fa03e2799049f5358d951ebfa
treec6da95cd2113f3dafc6f113645dad4ad2f6180f6
parentb786416106136ac5fd0b9ea55a0b0cf0c029243e
Cleanup: fix typo.
source/blender/python/intern/bpy_rna_id_collection.c