Add ability for render engines to report extra meta data to pipeline
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Mon, 6 Feb 2017 16:23:02 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Tue, 31 Oct 2017 14:05:53 +0000 (15:05 +0100)
commit022fd3212658daff11b8f9105db715b617e3419d
treea3a75fbb58f612beeb58fc7ad745f271bf45fc9f
parent040ea955177bd5b1d8767e247aa0a3d68815c50b
Add ability for render engines to report extra meta data to pipeline
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_render.c
source/blender/render/extern/include/RE_engine.h
source/blender/render/intern/source/external_engine.c