Call python3 explicitly from tgz util
authorCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:48:31 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
committerCampbell Barton <ideasman42@gmail.com>
Tue, 7 Oct 2014 14:49:22 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit0259864c151446ed2de6f6a7d9f48f2b3b5df0d0
treec54b64c075d14f22824eaa2f389412906464f615
parent409b3c9c9c6cff97258f7ab6f6cb48ab0cc00b7c
Call python3 explicitly from tgz util
build_files/utils/build_tgz.sh