Fix T51771: UI Messages: Reserve 'Normal' to its geometric meaning.
authorBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:28:04 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
committerBastien Montagne <montagne29@wanadoo.fr>
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 20:34:21 +0000 (21:34 +0100)
commit025df50f61b68a97fcc872cfd5e0e671b81cbeeb
treec293a02dec948ce0c69562b983cf57b9d4b42252
parent9d63b0d539b4fcec4ac41a84631e86684b7334b0
Fix T51771: UI Messages: Reserve 'Normal' to its geometric meaning.

Using 'Regular' instead for the common meaning, this avoids having to
add some i18n context disambiguation...
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/paint_utils.c
source/blender/editors/sculpt_paint/sculpt_uv.c
source/blender/editors/transform/transform_gizmo_extrude_3d.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_gpencil_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_mesh.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_modifier.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_shader_fx.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_space.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_ui.c
source/blender/makesrna/intern/rna_userdef.c