Depsgraph: Remove driver evaluation from object update
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 25 Oct 2017 13:49:59 +0000 (15:49 +0200)
commit025f4a046f69c96504d3aa6bfb7b8c57b3ab6714
tree49db6b422e724e132058dbaa13f22c2aa20689ae
parentfb896182b1f23c9b0e3e108458ec3aed390c6845
Depsgraph: Remove driver evaluation from object update

With new dependency graph this direct call to driver/animation update should
not be needed,
source/blender/blenkernel/intern/object_update.c