Cycles: Report whether camera was detected inside volume or not
authorSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:51:30 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerSergey Sharybin <sergey.vfx@gmail.com>
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:58:07 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
commit0260d7b726723674387c9e5bcbc0477779a57234
tree4c0507aa53e6e7ae7b786eca4679cbe5bcf8dd3f
parent28790fb3a7b2e324a4b7acb8f5793cc19561a470
Cycles: Report whether camera was detected inside volume or not
intern/cycles/render/camera.cpp